How may we help you?

 

Our sales and customer service professionals have a long background in flexible packaging and the consumer goods industry. We are happy to tell you more about our solutions and production possibilities, and to see how we can help you:

 

  • attract consumer attention
  • increase satisfaction with functionality
  • prolong your products’ shelf life
  • find more sustainable packaging solutions
  • increase the efficiency at your production lines
  • you name it!

 

We believe in partnerships and growing together with our customers is written in our strategy. Contact us to create outstanding packaging together.

Amerplast Customer Service

info@amerplast.com

 

 

Amerplast Repro

Finland

repro.tampere@amerplast.com

Poland

repro.grodzisk@amerplast.com

 

Design Instructions Button

Download our general terms of delivery:

General terms of delivery (in English) Download pdf >>

AMERPLAST GROUP SALES

Ari Pekka Pietilä

Ari-Pekka Pietilä

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer

Tel. +358 10 214 2284 (Finland)

Email. ari-pekka.pietila@amerplast.com

Erik Smit

Erik Smit

Market Area Director, Central Europe

Tel. +31 61 031 8337 (The Netherlands)

Email. erik.smit@amerplast.com

Olga Koukhta

Olga Koukhta

Market Area Director, Russia

Tel. +7 921 965 0985 (Russia)

Email. olga.koukhta@amerplast.com

Ewa Harchut

Ewa Harchut

Market Area Director, CE & CEE, Food & Labels

Tel. +48 600 409 898 (Poland)

Email. ewa.harchut@amerplast.com

Alexander Grosse

Alexander Grosse

Sales Manager, CE

Tel. +49 175 7952324 (Germany)

Email. alexander.grosse@amerplast.com

Tapani Vanhatupa

Tapani Vanhatupa

Business Director, Security & Systems

Tel. +358 10 214 2297 (Finland)

Email. tapani.vanhatupa@amerplast.com

Thomas Leth

Thomas Leth

Sales Manager, Scandinavia

Tel. +46 726448100 (Sweden)

Email. thomas.leth@amerplast.com

Contact us

Contact form
Interested in career opportunities? Please visit our Careers section.
reCAPTCHA

© 2021 Amerplast